Skip To Main Content

Home

Navesink Elementary School

Navesink Elementary is a community school located in the Atlantic Highlands section of Middletown, NJ.

Navesink Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 
Pillar of the Community

Navesink Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 

Navesink Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students by providing a fun, safe and engaging e
Building a Community at Navesink

Navesink Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students by providing a fun, safe and engaging educational environment.

Navesink students can cultivate their love of a reading by visiting the campus reading garden.
Navesink Reading Garden

Navesink students can cultivate their love of a reading by visiting the campus reading garden.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown Township Public School District will collaborate as a unified community to empower each student to achieve their fullest potential by providing an engaging, inclusive, and safe educational environment. The District will responsibly and effectively utilize available resources to promote life-long learning and responsible citizenship to our students throughout their learning journey. The District will encourage students to develop their imagination and creativity, aspire to greatness, value diverse perspectives, and demonstrate cultural competence as global citizens to prepare for future academic, career, and personal success.

Principal Jesse Herbert and Band Director Maura Domashinski celebrate the achievements of their student.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Navesink 90s Day
-
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Mad Scientist Assembly
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Family Sports Night@ Bayshore
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Stem Night
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Anti-Bullying Resources